End ;

I'm Not Okay - My Chemical Romance
Well if you wanted honesty, that's all you had to say
I never want to let you down or have you go
It's better off this way
For all the dirty looks
The photographs your boyfriend took
Remember when you broke your foot
From jumping out the second floor
I'm not okay

Leona Lewis - Yesterday
They can take tomorrow and the plans we made
They can take the music that we'll never play
All the broken dreams
Take everything
Just take it away, but they can never have yesterday
They can take the future that we'll never know
They can take the places that we said we would go
All the broken dreams
Take everything

Imogen Heap - Hide and Seek
Spin me round again
And rub my eyes
This can't be happening
When busy streets amass with people
Would stop to hold their heads heavy
Hide and seek
Trains and sewing machines
All those years
they were here first

Delta Goodrem - Lost Without You
All I know is I'm lost without you
I'm not gonna lie
how am I gonna be strong without you
I need you by my side
if we ever say we'd never be together
in the end you wave goodbye
dunno what I'd do
im lost without you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Bra musik!

2008-10-10 @ 19:07:15



Kommentera inlägget här:

Du heter? :
Kom ihåg mig?

Har du en E-post? : (Bara jag som ser!)

Har du en blogg jag kan besöka? :

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0